Elephant Blocks Traffic So It Can Master Its Soccer Skills



Nothing is worse than a commute into work. Granted, I wouldn’t know what that is like now because I chose the awesome life of a freelance writer. Hell, I rarely have to even have to take off my robe. But I have heard a commute to your soul-sucking job can be exhasuting.

So imagine your shock and awe if you were driving to work and suddenly, you came to a dead stop on the road so a young elephant can practice its soccer skills? I say this because that is just what happened to some drivers in India recently, as captured in the video below.

Leave a Reply

